loader image
Groupama Loire Bretagne
Head of Compensation Department
Nadia Roignant

Vidata offers a very effective solution for communicating with our customers. The results are impressive on all levels: customers are very satisfied with the attention they receive and we have improved the cost effectiveness of our communication.

Sosh by Orange
Head of the Direct Marketing Business Digital Department
Julie Hubert

Vidata has enabled us to significantly enhance the performance of the Sosh sponsorship by improving customer engagement. The personalised video device has improved the effectiveness of our communication.

the Belles Demeures Luxury Division of Se Loger
Marketing Director of the Belles Demeures Luxury Division
Clotilde Berenguer

Personalisation is a real added value, which allows the user to have the impression that the agency is going to give them a customised response directly. This is where the direct benefit in terms of conversion and turnover of the video comes from.

CNP Assurances Amétis
Head of Omnichannel Development BU Amétis Network & Social Protection
Antonis Giannisopoulos

The Vidata solution has enabled us to effectively promote the various digital channels available to our customers, to enhance the value of the customer area and the services offered to them and finally to communicate on our self-care strategy.

AXA Banque
Operational Excellence and Customer Satisfaction Manager
Sandrine Crépin

We wanted to remind the customer of the offer they had, while reassuring them of their choices, in order to increase trust and commitment towards the brand. We also wanted to encourage customers to download the AXA Bank application. The personalised video solution enabled us to meet these challenges. We had very responsive teams and an intuitive platform.

Allianz
Allianz
ico-close
contacts
Discover the benefits of Personalised Video
An expert will present the Vidata Solution to you in detail to increase the profitability of your marketing actions and build customer loyalty.
Inscription à la newsletter de Vidata

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter mensuelle et ne passer plus à côté de nos études et de nos événements

loader image
Groupama Loire Bretagne
Responsable du service indemnisation
Nadia Roignant

Vidata propose une solution très efficace pour communiquer avec nos clients. Les résultats sont impressionnants à tous les niveaux : les clients sont très satisfaits de l’attention qui leur est portée et nous avons amélioré la rentabilité de notre communication.

Sosh by Orange
Responsable du département Marketing Direct Business Digital
Julie Hubert

Vidata nous a permis de renforcer de manière importante la performance du parrainage Sosh en améliorant l’engagement client. Le dispositif de vidéos personnalisées a amélioré l’efficacité de notre communication.

Se Loger – Belles Demeures
Directrice Marketing du Pôle Luxe Belles Demeures
Clotilde Berenguer

La personnalisation est une vraie valeur ajoutée, qui permet à l’utilisateur d’avoir l’impression que l’agence va lui apporter directement une réponse personnalisée. C’est là, que vient le bénéfice direct en termes de conversion et de chiffre d’affaires de la vidéo

CNP Assurances Amétis
Responsable du Développement omnicanal BU Réseau Amétis & Protection Social
Antonis Giannisopoulos

La solution Vidata a permis de réaliser, auprès de nos clients, une promotion efficace des différents canaux digitaux mis à leur disposition, de valoriser l’espace client et les services qui leur sont offerts et enfin de communiquer sur notre stratégie de selfcare.

AXA Banque
Responsable Excellence Opérationnelle et Satisfaction Client
Sandrine Crépin

On voulait rappeler l'offre détenue par le client, tout en le rassurant dans ses choix, afin d'augmenter la confiance et l'engagement dans la marque. On voulait également inciter au téléchargement de l'application AXA Banque. La solution de vidéos personnalisées nous a permis de relever ces challenges. Nous avons eu face à nous des équipes très réactives et une plateforme intuitive.

Allianz
Allianz
ico-close
contacts
Découvrez les avantages de la Vidéo Personnalisée
Un conseiller vous présentera en détail la Solution Vidata pour augmenter la rentabilité de vos actions marketing et fidéliser vos clients.
Inscription à la newsletter de Vidata

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter mensuelle et ne passer plus à côté de nos études et de nos événements